Professional Sales.

Nadine Marcelis

03 890 51 71 (Oost-en West-Vlaanderen) Nadine.Marcelis@mini.be

Laurent Kelecom

03 890 50 58 (Brussel) laurent.kelecom@mini.be

Serge Sels

03 890 52 96 (Antwerpen, Limburg en Leuven) Serge.Sels@mini.be

Thomas Van Opdenbosch

+32 (0)3 890 50 45 (Henegouwen en Waals-Brabant) thomas.van-opdenbosch@mini.be

Peter De Meyer

03 890 52 12 Peter.De-Meyer@bmw.be

Marie-France Daout

+32 (0)3 890 58 19
Marie-France.Daout@bmw.be